Mautic Know-How

Mautic Tutorials for Beginners & Tips for Specialists

Mautic is a marketing automation software platform and the most important open source alternative to systems such as Hubspot, Pardot and Marketo. With a state-of-the-art interface, it offers all the features needed to automate processes in inbound marketing, including workflows, landing pages, e-mail / SMS / social marketing and behavior-based targeting of anonymous website visitors ("smart" or "predictive" content).

The Mautic project is led by Mautic Inc., founded in 2014, the co-founder of which is Mautic mastermind David Hurley. Mautic as well as other providers offer a SaaS variant as a hosted service, but above all, Mautic can be operated independently.

Mautic has already found widespread use over a short period of time with over 200,000 applied organizations. Usage as well as the open source community continue to grow strongly, with particular emphasis in North and South America and Europe.

Mautic Overview in 60 Seconds

All Mautic Tips

Mautic provides extensive and useful A/B testing for email, but there is another channel for which we would like to have A/B testing options: Mautic Focus Items. With a few tricks and hard-coded statistics, we created our own A/B analysis.

Read more

Your browser is outdated!

Please update your browser to see this website correct. Update your browser now

This web site uses cookies and the web analysis tool Google Analytics. By continuing to use these pages, you accept that policy.

An opt-out is available inside our Data Privacy Statement.
Agreed

Mautic Know-How

Mautic Einsteiger-Tutorials & Tipps für Spezialisten

Mautic ist als Marketing Automation Software Plattform die bedeutendste Open Source - Alternative zu Systemen wie Hubspot, Pardot und Marketo. In einer modernen Oberfläche bietet es alle Features zur Automatisierung von Prozessen im Inbound Marketing samt Workflows, Landing Pages, E-Mail / SMS / Social Marketing und auch verhaltensbasiertem Targeting anonymer Website-Besucher („smart“ oder „predictive“ Content).

Das Mautic Projekt wird durch die 2014 gegründete Mautic Inc. geführt, dessen Co-Founder das Mautic-Mastermind David Hurley ist. Von dort und anderen Anbietern ist auch eine SaaS-Variante als gehosteter Service verfügbar, vor allem aber kann Mautic frei selbst betrieben werden.

Mautic hat in kurzer Zeit mit über 200.000 anwendenden Organisationen bereits große Verbreitung gefunden. Nutzung und Open Source Community wachsen weiter sehr stark, mit besonderem Schwerpunkt in Nord- und Südamerika sowie Europa.

Mautic-Überblick in 60 Sekunden

Alle Mautic Tipps

Endlich: Eine zentrale Login-Service-Technologie für alle, die mehrere Instanzen von Mautic betreiben.

Weiterlesen

DS-GVO Feature: Wie man Mautic das Speichern ganzer IP-Adressen abgewöhnt.

Weiterlesen

Mautic 2.14 kommt unscheinbar daher, bringt aber einige tolle neue Features!

Weiterlesen

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen. Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies und das Webanalyse-Tool Google Analytics. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seiten erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Eine Widerspruchsmöglichkeit finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Einverstanden